Reflux Support Group – Edinburgh

January 10 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Nurture the Play

Meet The Team

The Growing Sleepy Lambs Team is Ready to Help!

Meet the Incredible Sleepy Lambs Team!

Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultants spend months studying sleep science, medical causes of sleep challenges, emotional wellness and sleep, techniques for better sleep for newborns, babies, toddlers and young children, nutrition, growth and development, and so much more!

Our Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultants can work with families locally or anywhere in the world. Click to link to their website, send an email, or book your FREE consult!

Mary Foster

Founder - Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consulting

Jennifer Pritchard

Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultant - Glasgow

Fiona Carroll

Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultant - Dublin

fiona@sleepylambs.com

FionaCarrollSleep.com

☎️Book Your FREE Consult

Caro Graham

Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultant - Edinburgh

caro@sleepylambs.com

CaroGrahamSleep.com

☎️Book Your FREE Consult

Katie Foster

Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultant - Staffordshire & Shropshire

katie@sleepylambs.com

FosterBetterSleep.com

☎️Book Your FREE Consult

Louise Millard

Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultant - Bristol

Louise@sleepylambs.co.uk

LouiseMillardSleep.com

☎️Book Your FREE Consult

Cara Treadwell

Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultant - Surrey - Hampshire

cara@sleepylambs.com

CaraTreadwellSleep.com

☎️Book Your FREE Consult

Julia Seggie

Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultant - Portlaoise, Leinster - Ireland

julia@sleepylambs.com

 

☎️Book Your FREE Consult

Coming Soon!

 

They’re studying, learning, working hard and getting ready to support families with their journey to better sleep! They’ll be Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultants before you know it!

Sally

Coming Soon – Bahrain

Hayley

Coming Soon – Leicestershire

Paddy

Coming Soon – East Sussex

Sophie

Coming Soon – London

Lynda

Coming Soon – Yorkshire

Emma

Coming Soon – Munster, Ireland

Are You Looking For a New Opportunity?

Interested in a career that you’re passionate about & allows you to work from home?

Become a Certified Sleepy Lambs Sleep Consultant.
Click Below to Learn More!
>

Your FREE eBook - Tips For Sleep Success

Get sleep tips, special offers, and more!

Thank you! Head over to your inbox!

Pin It on Pinterest